Corporation Home | Site language:Chinese | English
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Pu’er Jiangcheng Fuwang Coffee BiotechnologyCo.,Ltd is in Pu’er city, which is widely known as the Hometown of Chinese Coffee. The coffee base is loca...

  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
  • Honor
Global sales department address: Room 9floor, Beijing Building, A6 Garden, Financial & Trading Zone, Haikou, Hainan, P.R.China 570125
Tel:(86-898)66729565 36667880
Fax: (86-898)66729560
E-mail: coffee@sinofuwang.com
Website: www.greencoffeebean.cn
  You are here:Home > Planting base

Our coffee plant is located in Zheng Dong country, Jiangcheng TownPu'er City, Yunnan Province, China, which is at the same latitudes zone as that of world-famous coffee town, Jamaica and Colombia. Because of the unique geographical environment and climate, high-quality coffee beans is grew. Because of better rainfall and climate, the quality is better than that of columbia coffee beans compared by Specialty Coffee Association of America in the year 2006, and it is appraised as Grade AA by ICO. In recent years, both Specialty  Coffee Association of American and Starbucks come here to purchase and rent ground to plant coffee tree here. By the end of 2011, Pu'er coffee planting area reached 29238 million squares metersit has been the most widely planted area & harvest coffee bean areas in China. Now, we become more and more international in Planting,  processing, production in coffee field. We enjoy a series of service on planting, processing, producing and exporting. You are welcome to visit us.

Capacity

Our plant covers an area of 3000 acre and reaches ten thousands acre with company-farmer’s planting pattern. The annual supply capacity is up to 5000 tons per year.

Unique geographical environment

Zhengdong town in Pu'er City is located in south of Jiangcheng County with 59 kilometers far away from the country city. Its southeast borders Laos,south neighbors Mengla County of Xishuangbanna,west face to Jinghong City,northwest is Simao district of puer city. Jiangcheng County is located in east longitude 101 ° 14 '~ 102 ° 19'north latitude 22 ° 20 '~ 22 ° 55'. The highest elevation in Jiangdong country town is Beiyin Mountain with a height of 1698 metersand,the lowest elevation is Jiangbian Zhai with a height of 820 meters. The average elevation here is 1,100 meters. As determination by the Arabica coffee expert,the best condition for Arabia coffee bean plant should be 800 to 1800 m elevation,if too highit taste sour and if too low,it taste bitter. As a conclusionan average elevation of 1,100 meters is very best for Arabica coffee bean growing. Now our virgin forest ecological is protected very well with a forest coverage rate of 56.17 percent together with new fresh air & no pollution. Fuwang coffeewith the unique coffee-growing nation conditionstakes more advantages than other area. 
      

Climatic conditions suitable for coffee growth

Jiangcheng region is a typical subtropical humid monsoon of climate with features of low latitudesbig temperature difference between day and nightand warm in winter and cool in summerwhich is very conducive to coffee dry matter accumulation. It's one of the best available zone for coffee bean growth near the Tropic of Cancer. It also enjoys the following features: The annual average temperature here is 19.6℃ (the most suitable average annual temperature of Arabica coffee growth is between 19℃to 23℃). Annual average sunshine is 1695 hoursAbundant rainfall,Relative humidity of 85%and excellent ambient air qualitybased on the following advantagesFuwang coffee enjoys a abound in gifts of nature to grow high quality coffee bean.
   
 


Excellent water quality 

Dongzheng,Jiangcheng is in abundant of rainfallthe average annual rainfall is 1662.9 mm (the suitable annual rainfall is between 700 to 1800 mm).There are not only many rivers and water are free to pollutionbut also having thick forests.It enjoys the name of” seeing the mountain,one scenery; playing waterit is another kind of scenery.

  Soil type
The soil of ZhengDong town enjoys the following specifications: Mainly in latosolic red soil with an average Ph value of 5.5-6.5 (optimum soil PH5.5-6.5); the soil are soft (the organics surface are covered by thick leaves) & fertile;good drainage system ;Topsoil deep is nearly up to 1 m tall which makes soluble ancient potassium deposit reserves biggerthis type of soil is unique in China; Suitable for tropical crops growth such as coffee trees.
The fertile soil and high superior water quality are the two advantages for stable high yield and high quality of Fuwang coffee planting.

,
About | Contact | About | Job | Official microblogging
Copyright 2012 PU'ER JIANCHENG FUWANG COFFEE BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. ICP:琼ICP8565243号
Address:Hainan Haikou, Guomao Road, Beijing Building Tel:(86-898)66729565 36667880

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
普洱市江城釜王咖啡生物科技有限公司位于“中国咖啡之都”普洱市,种植基地位于普洱市江城县整董镇,咖啡基地平均海拔1120米,是我国最适宜种植高品质咖啡的地区之一。 普洱市江城釜王咖啡生物科技有限公司隶属于海南釜王实业(集团)有限公司,是一家集咖啡种植、咖啡加工、咖啡生物提取工程、咖啡产品品牌推广及国际...

  • 中国有机认证
  • 欧盟有机认证
  • 美国有机认证
  • ISO2013证书
  • 荣誉资质5
  • 荣誉资质4
  • 荣誉资质
  • 荣誉资质2
  • 荣誉证书3
公司全球销售部地址:中国海南省海口市国贸路56号北京大厦9楼 邮编:570125
电话:(86-898)66729565 36667880
传真:(86-898)66729560
电子邮箱:coffee@sinofuwang.com
公司网址:www.greencoffeebean.cn
  您当前位置:首页 > 种植基地
釜王咖啡种植基地
 
     我们的咖啡种植园位于中国云南省普洱市江城县。云南普洱和作为世界著名的咖啡之乡牙买加和哥伦比亚享有同等纬度区。因为独特的地理环境、气候,造就了优质的咖啡豆,美国专业咖啡联合会在2006年评定这里的咖啡质量优于哥伦比亚咖啡豆,并且世界咖啡组织(ICO)也将它鉴定为1级咖啡豆。在最近几年星巴克和美国专业咖啡联合会也来到这里收购并且种植咖啡。到2011年底,普洱咖啡种植面积达到43.9万亩,是中国种植面积最广、产量最多的咖啡产区。现在,这里的咖啡种植、加工、生产越来越国际化。我们在这里具有种植、加工,出口完整的产业链。真诚欢迎您到我们的咖啡种植基地参观。
独特的地理环境

 
云南省普洱市江城县整董镇位于江城县南部,距离县城59公里,东南与老挝接壤,南与西双版纳勐腊县毗邻,西与景洪市隔江相望,西北与普洱市思茅区相接。江城县地处东经101°14′~102°19′、北纬22°20′~22°55′。整董镇镇内最高海拔为背阴山1698米,最低海拔江边寨820米,平均海拔1100米。据专家测定,小粒种咖啡应种在海拔800~1800米的山地上,若海拔太高则味酸,太低则味苦。所以平均海拔1100米左右非常有利于小粒种咖啡的种植。且原始森林生态保护好,森林覆盖率56.17%,空气新鲜,无污染。得天独厚的咖啡种植环境优势使生产的釜王咖啡质量比其它地区更加独具特色。

适合咖啡生长的气候条件

    江城地区属于典型的亚热带湿润季风气候,纬度低、昼夜温差大,冬暖夏凉,极利于咖啡干物质积累,是北回归线附近最适宜咖啡生长的地带之一。年均气温19.6℃(小粒种咖啡最适宜生长在年均气温19℃—23℃),年均日照1695小时,降雨量丰富,相对湿度为85%,环境空气质量优良,是种植咖啡的理想基地。优良的气候条件是生产优质釜王咖啡无可代替的气候资源。

优良的水质特点
江城县整董镇雨水丰富,年均降雨量1662.9㎜(最适年降雨量在700—1800毫米),境内江河纵横,水质优良无污染。在整董这片热土,随处可见茂密的森林,潺潺的溪流,可谓"一山一景,一水一色。

契合的土壤类型

 

整董镇土壤主要是赤红壤Ph值平均为5.5--6.5(最适土壤PH5.5—6.5)的地区,土层松软,有机质丰富,地表覆盖了厚厚的落叶,土壤肥沃,排水性优良;表土深厚可达1米,可溶性古钾盐矿床储量较大,为全国独有;适宜咖啡等热带作物生长。
 
整董镇地区肥沃的土壤和水质是釜王咖啡种植稳产、高产、质优的两大优势
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 荣誉资质 | 招贤纳士 | 官方微博
Copyright 2012 普洱江城釜王咖啡生物科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 备案号:琼ICP备09002670号-1
地址:海南省海口市国贸路北京大厦 联系电话:(86-898)66729565 36667880